AG Baby Discloses Tracklist and Cover Art For His Unreleased Album ‘Tequila Ever Later’.(See Details)

Miclenz Kimbiblog
2 Min Read

AG Baby, a well-known Nigerian musician, has shared the artwork and tracklist for his historic fifth album, Tequila Ever After (TEA), which will be released on July 12, 2023, via his social media page.

The renowned entertainer will before long delivery his fifth studio collection, a 18-track project, through the worldwide record name Def Jam.

Adekunle Gold is one of the artists whose work stretches the boundaries of Afrobeats’ imagination with his splendid sound combination, superb composition, and remarkable stage presence.

The hitmaker started off 2023 strong by releasing his smash single Party No Dey Stop featuring Zinoleesky. He then followed up with two equally impressive tracks, Omo Eko and Do You Mind, which continue to get audiences ready for the release of his eagerly awaited album Tequila Ever After.

The vibrant cover art captures Adekunle Gold’s Rockstar alter ego, “Tio Tequila,” and portrays calm and tranquillity.

On the album cover, AG Baby wears a refreshing smile while posing in the plains, surrounded by a beautiful view of nature. The ambience captures his state of mind as he’s relaxed, happy, and basking in the beauty of life.

In contrast to the cover art for his previous album, “Catch Me If You Can,” where he was in motion and pursuing the next wave of his talent, Adekunle Gold has his feet firmly planted on the ground on the cover art for “Tequila Ever After,” which was shot in the stunning California mountains.

See the cover art below:

Share this Article
Leave a comment