Buran Boy Unveils Tracklist For His Upcoming Album (Watch Video)

Miclenz Kimbiblog
3 Min Read

Burna Boy, a Grammy-winning Nigerian performer, has returned to the spotlight following the publication of his sixth studio album, “Love, Damini.” He hasn’t wasted any time in revealing the tracklist for his upcoming record, “I Told Them…,” which will be released soon.

Burna Boy has had an amazing year, highlighted by the summer song “Last Last” and sold-out stadiums around the world.

Three songs from the album are already available: “Sittin’ On Top Of The World” featuring 21 Savage, “Big 7,” and his remix of Byron Messia’s hit “Talibans.”

J. Cole, Dave, and Seyi Vibez have also collaborated. “Thanks,” by J. Cole, is track 14 on the album. Dave adds some spice to “Cheat On Me,” and Seyi Vibez shines on “Giza.”

His recent single “Big 7” featured stars like RZA, Busta Rhymes, Junior Mafia, and actor Shameik Moore in the music video.

He revealed this along with snippets of the songs on his X” page, which read, “BurnaBoy just revealed the tracklist for his 7th studio album, “I Told Them…” with guest features from;

Dave on “Cheat On Me”

Seyi Vibez on “Giza”

Cole on “Thanks”
21 Savage on “Sittin’ On Top Of The World” Byron Messia on “Taliban II”

which unreleased song are you MOST excited for?”

This would be the 7th studio album of the Grammy winner, which would be having 15-hit songs, the album is expected to hit the waves by Friday, 25th of August 2023.

See the list of tracks on the album, “I Told Them…”
I Told Them.
On Form.
Sittin’ On Top Of The World ft. 21 Savage.
Tested, Approved & Trusted.
Cheat On Me ft. Dave.
Big 7.
Dey Play.
City Boys.
Giza ft. Seyi Vibez.
If I’m Lying.
Thanks, ft. J. Cole.
Talibans II ft. Byron Messia.

Share this Article
Leave a comment