Pheelz Serves Sophomore EP ‘Pheelz Good’ (LIsten Here)

Miclenz Kimbiblog
1 Min Read

Multi-talented Nigerian artiste Pheelz has taken the music scene by storm with his highly anticipated sophomore EP, ‘Pheelz Good’.

The eight-track masterpiece showcases Pheelz’s versatility as a singer, songwriter, producer, and multi-instrumentalist, as he shares his journey of love and success.

The EP opens with his previously released celebratory track ‘Ballin’ which highlights Pheelz’s triumphs in the face of challenges.

The standout track ‘Stand by You’, released two weeks ago, features a soulful blend of Afro Pop and RnB.

‘Feels Like Summer’ sees Pheelz pay homage to K-Ci & Jojo’s classic hit, ‘All My Life’ while tugging at listeners’ heartstrings.

The EP also housed his hit singles — ‘Finesse’ featuring BNXN and ‘Electricity’ featuring DMW boss, Davido.

‘Pheelz Good’ also contains ‘Pablo Escobar’, ‘Emi Laye Mi’ and ‘Ewele’.

In Pheelz’s own words, “I am excited to share this new music with the world.”

He further added; “I poured my heart and soul into this song and I hope it will connect with people in a special way.”


Share this Article
Leave a comment