Jovi – 2035 (album): Jovi redifines ‘Mboko’ in his 5th studio album with 3 features | LISTEN

Jovi 2035 album download

Latest Cameroon Music

Cameroonian rapper, Jovi has released his 5th studio album titled “2035” and made up of 13 songs which redefine the values of his music genre “Mboko“.

Before the release of “2035”, Jovi announced the message he wants his fifth studio album to pass to be PEACE, UNITY and PROSPERITY.

This album not only showcases his talents but also carries a deeper meaning by defining the values of his music genre, “Mboko” as PEACE, UNITY, and PROSPERITY where Jovi featured just three artistes: Reniss , Youssoupha and Tao

Track List:

1. Kobra since 1998

2. Man pass man 5

3. Andre-marie tala

4. Mon anniversaire

5. Nouvel homme ft Youssoupha

6. Wounded grand

7. Merci ft reniss

8. Sitony

9. Toff!

10. Koppo

11. Up nord ft Tao

12. Tchakounte

13. Les mattas

Executive producer:

Ndukong Godlove Nfor(Jovi)

Produced, Mixed & mastered by: le monstre

except track 4 “mon anniversaire” co-produced by REX OTB

(click here)


Do you find Kimbi Blog - Latest Cameroon music and sports useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

About Slimkyd Kimbiblog 1338 Articles
Slimkyd is an Entrepreneur, blogger, web developer.

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


KB Music of the Week

error: Content is protected !!