Loic Sumfor🇨🇲 Releases Cover Art and Tracklist of His Debut EP featuring Awu………(see more details)

Entertainment and Arts

Loic Sumfor Releases Cover Art and Tracklist of His Debut EP featuring Awu

Loic Sumfor reveals the cover and tracklist of his debut EP District 21 (D21). This makes public his EP which is coming soon. It consists 6 songs with 2 amazing collaborations, one with the UBA Choir and the other with AWU Acapero. The official cover art and tracklist gives the public a closer view. Check it out:

Facebook/Loic Sumfor
Facebook/Loic Sumfor

Loic Sumfor has proven to everyone that he has his place in the 237 entertainment industry through electrifying electrifying singles like “Déjà Vu(You are You)”, “Misbehave” and the infectious trendy hit “Perfect”:

After Loic Sumfor reveals the cover are and tracklist of D21,  he reminds the public that it is still up for Pre-order payable through . It will be distributed by Menta Music. Cameroon’s vocal prince is coming soon. Loic Sumfor has a bright music future and with this momentum, he is poised to make huge strides and carry the flag of the industry.


Do you find Kimbi Blog - Latest Cameroon music and sports useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


KB Music of the Week

KB Video of the Week

error: Content is protected !!